BCA Courses & Seminars 2020

Iain Abernethy - Bassai Dai

Saturday 29th February 2020

10:00 – 14:00

£30

King Oak Academy,

Brook Road, Kingswood,

Bristol,

BS15 4JT

 

 

Iain Abernethy

Sunday 1st March 2020

12:00 – 15:00

£tbc

Reading

 

 

Leigh Simms & Don Came - Tekki & Heian

Sunday 10th May 2020

11:00 - 15:00

£40

Joseph Chamberlain Adult Learning Centre,

362 Moseley Road,

Birmingham,

B12 9AZ

 

 

Bunkai Bash

Friday 17th – Sunday 19th July 2020

Blackland Lakes,

Stockley Lane,

Calne,

SN11 0NQ

 

 

Iain Abernethy – Practical Karate

Sunday 25th October 2020

11:00 – 15:00

£30

Ystradgynlais Sports Centre,

Glanrhyd, Ystradgynlais,

Swansea,

SA6 5EY

 

 

Andi Kidd & Iain Abernethy

Sunday 22nd November 2020

St Joseph’s College,

Ocotal Way,

Swindon,

SN3 3LR

 

 

Iain Abernethy – Tekki Shodan

Saturday 28th November 2020

11:00 – 15:00

£35

University of Exeter Sports Park,

Stocker Road,

Exeter,

EX4 4QN   

 

SSKC Courses 2020

Joe & Greg - Heian Shodan & Nidan

Sunday 7th June 2020

10:00 – 13:00

£25 (senior) £20 (junior)

Victoria Field Social Club

Leigh Road

Street, Somerset

BA16 0HB

Joe & Greg - Heian Sandan

Sunday 5th July 2020

10:00 – 13:00

£25 (senior) £20 (junior)

Victoria Field Social Club

Leigh Road

Street, Somerset

BA16 0HB

Joe & Greg - Heian Yondan

Sunday 13th September 2020

10:00 – 13:00

£25 (senior) £20 (junior)

Victoria Field Social Club

Leigh Road

Street, Somerset

BA16 0HB

Joe & Greg - Heian Godan

Sunday 1st November 2020

10:00 – 13:00

£25 (senior) £20 (junior)

Victoria Field Social Club

Leigh Road

Street, Somerset

BA16 0HB

Joe Andrews - Deep Stretching, Qi Gong, Tai Chi & Meditation

date tbc

time tbc

price tbc

venue tbc

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now